Our highly skilled and mission-driven team is ready to meet your needs

Our Team

Bill Keough

Manager, Analog/Digital Cable Implementation & Distribution

bkeough@llu.edu

Joseph Olmo

Engineer, Implementation/Construction

jolmo@llu.edu

Larry Kao

Engineer, Implementation/Construction

lkao@llu.edu

Dolly Mathews

Department Secretary/Billing/Customer Care

dmathews@llu.edu

Please reload

Marlon Paley

Manager, Media Content & Development

mpaley@llu.edu

Robert Raae-Nielsen

Engineer, Video/Media Development & Implementation

rraaenielsen@llu.edu

Jon Foreman

Engineer, Audio/Media Development & Implementation

jforeman@llu.edu

Debra Duncan

Video Operator, Digital & Assets Controller

dsduncan@llu.edu

Please reload

Gary Schiller

Senior Engineer, Special Media Projects/Development

gschiller@llu.edu

Sterling Peter

Engineer, Media Network

speter@llu.edu

Derrell Mundall

Engineer, Digital Media Development & Implementation

dmundall@llu.edu

Hannah Luttrell

Media Coordinator, Development & Implementation

hluttrell@llu.edu

Ganim Hanna

Department Director/Chief Engineer

ghanna@llu.edu

Please reload

This portal contains information that may be confidential, protected by applicable legal privileges, or constitute non-public information. It is intended for authorized use only by the managers and directors of Loma Linda University Medical Center. Use, dissemination, distribution or reproduction of this portal by unintended recipients is not authorized and may be unlawful.

 

 

© LLUMC Cable TV & Media Services, 2017